Divisional Leadership Team

Annette Diorio

Vice President for Campus Life
Dean of Students
Feather House 203
(610) 330-5082
(610) 330-5509

G. Christopher Hunt

Dean of Equity and Inclusion
104 Feather House
(610) 330-5320

Jodie A. Frey

Associate Dean of Students
Director of Recreation Services
(610) 330-5772

Grace Reynolds

Acting Associate Dean of Students
Director of Residence Life

Jennifer Dize

Assistant Dean of Students
204 Feather House
(610) 330-5082
(610) 330-5509

Jeffrey Goldstein

Director of Health Services & College Physician
1st Floor Bailey Health Center
(610) 330-5001

Karen Forbes

Director of the Counseling Center
2nd Floor Bailey Health Center
(610) 330-5005

Bruce McCutcheon

Director of Athletics
Kirby Sports Center

Jeff Troxell

Director of Public Safety

Kristin Cothran

Director of Student Involvement
115 Farinon Center
(610) 330-5337